CHSRA District 3 Officers & Staff

 

Russ Biglow | President

rjbiglow@yahoo.com
(209) 327-4816

Kaityln Bullivant | Student President

Clark Becker | 1st Vice President

Jimmy Conway | 2nd Vice President

(775) 691-8088

Pierce World | Student Vice President

Krissy Carey | Rodeo Secretary

chsrad3sec@gmail.com

(775) 842-6139

Brady Roenspie | Student Secretary

Kim Sivley | High School Membership Secretary

kimberly.sivley@dignityhealth.org

(530) 870-2723

P.O. Box 75 Sutter, CA 95982

Stacey Sannar | Junior Membership Secretary

sjsannar@yahoo.com

(530) 713-1111

4244 Markley Road Yuba City, CA 95993

Lee Marino | State Representative

Ramona Wold | Treasurer

ramonawold@me.com

(916) 802-6857

Jamie Lubenko | Publicity Director

jlubenko@gmail.com

(209) 640-2999

Murvin & Hailey Hicks | Junior State Representatives

 
 

Lynn Green & Robin Harris | Sponsorship Directors

Send forms to Robin-harris5033@yahoo.com

Questions-call Lynn (916) 719-7391

 

2018 - 2019 Event Directors
Adult and Students

ARENA director

Joe Worrell

 

Barrel Racing Director

Lita Scott Smith

Sara Montgomery

Breakaway Director

Gina O’Connor

Malin Marino

 

 

Cutting Director

James Franseschi

Maddie Biglow

Pole Bending Director

Jill Neiderholzer

Stevie Utterback

 

Rough Stock Director

Randy Bullivant

Coy Montgomery

Steer Wrestling Director

Clark Becker

Dean Sherbo

 

Tie Down Roping Director

Cleave Anseth

Kruz Conway

Team Roping Director

Jeff Mardesich

Logan Anseth

 

Reined Cow Horse

Ken Wold

Pierce Wold

Goat Tying Director

Heather Ferrando

Aby Black


2018 - 2019 Adult Volunteers

High School Grade Monitor

Michelle Black
(916)316-6345
jbmbebab@gmail.com
3315 Fruitvale Road
Lincoln, CA 95648

Junior High Grade Monitor

Heather Foster
(530) 632-1278
hfoster1825@yahoo.com
PO Box 8165
Marysville, CA 95901

 

Junior High School Points

Michelle Black 

High School Points

 Toni Rusinek

 

Student Jobs

Shawna Bullivant
shawna79@hotmail.com
530-559-3485

Scholarship Chairperson

Kelly Kammerer
(916) 628-4546

 

Queen Coordinator

Tangi Martin
(530) 434-9387
tangimartin@ncbb.net

Webmaster

Daphne VanStavern
(916) 212-8497
vanstaverndaphne@gmail.com